Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 Winner, Host, Runner-up, Housemates Name

The Bigg Boss Kannada franchise has built a strong reputation. This Kannada television show, Bigg Boss Kannada 8, is in its eighth season, and Sudeep is back as the host. Famous competitors from the Kannada film and as well as¬†television industries made this season of Bigg Boss Kannada particularly fascinating. Due to the pandemic, this season’s debut was postponed from 2020 to 2021. Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8’s grand opening telecast aired on February 28, 2021, starting at 6 PM.

The reality program is determined by how many contestants live there. secluded from the outside world. As a result, roommates refer to the 16 celebrity competitors who were selected to live in the home. Therefore, for this particular purpose, these housemates share a shelter. They are all expected to follow the rules of the show. They must follow the regulations set forth by the powerful boss. Whoever is eliminated is determined by the public vote.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 Winner

Manju Pavagada Bigg Boss Kannada season 8 winner

South Indian actor & comedian Manju Pavagada became the winner of the eighth season of Bigg Boss Kannada.  When he took part in the television reality competition Bigg Boss Kannada 8 in 2021, he shot to fame. As of 2021, Manju Pavagada is 34 years old and was raised in a middle-class home in Karnataka. He appeared on the Kannada comedy program Majaa Bharatha, and as a result of his hilarious performance there, he became incredibly well-known. He has had the chance to appear in various Kannada movies.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 Host

The eighth season of this show was hosted by Sudeep. Sudeep Sanjeev, also known on stage as Sudeepa, was born in India on September 2, 1971. He is an actor, producer, screenwriter, director, television host, and singer. She performs in films in Tamil, Telugu, and Hindi, but she primarily works in Kannada. One of the highest-paid Kannada actors, he was among the first since 2013 to be included in Forbes’ list of the most successful 100 Indian celebrities. He has received four South Filmfare Awards.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 Runner up

An Indian driver with a career in racing Aravind KP became the runner-up of the eighth season of BBK. He made his National motocross racing debut in 2005, and within a year TVS Racing sponsored him at the Gulf Dirt Track National Championship. Since then, he has dominated more than 17 competitions in a variety of racing activities, including dirt track races, rallies for two-wheelers, motocross, and supercross competitions. He has also won one international trophy. Aravind’s biggest triumph on Indian territory occurred in 2015 when he won the Raid De Himalaya, which is regarded as the hardest course at a high altitude.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 Housemates Name

  1. Shubha Poonja
  2. Shamanth Gowda
  3. Nidhi Subbaiah
  4. Aravind K P
  5. Prashant Sambargi
  6. Vaishnavi Gowda
  7. Raghu Gowda
  8. Chakravarthy Chandrachud
  9. Dhanushree
  10. Nirmala Chanappa
  11. Geetha Bharathi
  12. Chandrakala Mohan
  13. Shankar Aswath
  14. Rajeev
  15. Divya Uruduga
  16. Divya Suresh
  17. Manju Pavagada
  18. Vishwanath Haveri
Related Topics
Bigg Boss Kannada Season 1
Bigg Boss Kannada Season 2
Bigg Boss Kannada Season 3
Bigg Boss Kannada Season 4
Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5
Bigg Boss Kannada Season 6
Bigg Boss Kannada Season 7

Page Contents