Dance Plus Season 3 Winner, Judges, Host, Runner-up, Contestants Name

Dance Plus Season 3 premiered on STAR Plus on 1 July 2017 and ended on 24th September 2017. It was directed and produced by Urban Brew Studios. Season 3 of Dance Plus catches viewers’ attention by broadcasting excellent and entertaining performances. Due to its uniqueness and creative format, the show is very famous and acclaimed. Selected contestants kept the audience hooked and performed amazingly. The season welcomed numerous guests, including Bollywood superstars Shahrukh Khan, Akshay Kumar, etc.

Dance Plus Season 3 Winner

Bir Radha Sherpa

Season 3 of Dance Plus was won by Bir Radha Sherpa of team Punit, giving tough competition to the rest contestants. The four finalists, including Bir, gave excellent performances, which won millions of hearts. The rest three were from Dharmesh’s team, creating a new history in this reality show.

Dance Plus Season 3 Runner-up

The first runner-up of Dance Plus Season 3 was Amardeep Singh Natt, while Aryan Patra was declared the 2nd runner-up. The 3rd runner-up of the show was Shivani and Tarun. In short, the winning team was from Puneet, and team Dharmesh has two winners from season 1 and season 2, while Shakti Mohan has none.

Dance Plus Season 3 Super Judge

Like previous seasons, Remo D’Souza appeared as the super judge this season. Apart from being a film director, Remo is a famous and good choreographer. There are various movies and videos directed by him, including Race 3, A Flying Jatt, ABCD, and ABCD 2. In addition, he was a judge on DID (Season 1, 2, and 3) and Jhalak Dikhla Ja.

Dance Plus Season 3 Mentors

Season 3 of Dance Plus has three captains, including:

  • Punit Pathak
  • Dharmesh Yelande
  • Shakti Mohan

Each judge/mentor worked as a team of contestants selected in the auditions. By the end of the show, the show got its final winner.

Dance Plus Season 3 Contestants’ Name and Team

Keep reading to find out who the contestants and their team mentors were:

1. Team Dharmesh

Contestants Name

  • Aryan Patra – solo performer
  • Tarun & Shivani – duo performer
  • Amardeep Singh Natt – solo performer
  • Tuttix Crew – Group

2. Team Shakti

Contestants Name

  • Chow En Lai Phukan – solo performer
  • Sri Rama Nataka Nikethan – group
  • Nostalgia crew – group
  • Jeet Das – solo

3. Team Punit

Contestants Name

  • Bir Radha Sherpa – solo performer
  • V.P Crew – Group
  • Ayush & Mukesh – duo performer
  • House of Suraj – group

Related Topics:

Page Contents